The elimination of the waste products

World health organization (W.H.O.) has divided the dangerous waste products into 9 categories which consist of the following , infected waste ,pat logy waste , sharp headed objects , medical waste , waste created because of cancer treatment , chemical waste , waste having high level of heavy metals, pressure capsules and radioactive waste. Different stages of management of medical waste consist of separation, packaging, labeling, gathering, transportation, refining and elimination.



The Other Links:
Refinery Facilities Refinery Piping Refinery Design
|Home|. |Goals|. |Products|. |FAQ|. |About Us|. |Contact|
Powered By MRT ©2011